This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 5 events
January
18
Friday 7:00 PM

One Night

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
Apex Campus, 3000 Lufkin Road, Apex, NC 27539 US
Get Tickets Friday, 1/18/2019 @ 7:00 PM
January
28 - 31
Mon - Thu

Apex Spring Bible Studies 2019

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM EST
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 9:45 AM - 11:30 AM EST
The Summit Church - Apex Campus, 3000 Lufkin Road, Apex, NC 27539 US
Register Mon, 1/28/2019 - Thu, 1/31/2019
February
11
Monday 9:45 AM

Brier Creek Women's Bible Study Spring 2019

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM EST
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM EST
The Summit Church - Brier Creek Campus, 2335 Presidential Drive, Durham, NC 27703 US
Register Monday, 2/11/2019 @ 9:45 AM
February
18 - 19
Mon - Tue

North Raleigh Spring Bible Studies 2019

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EST
North Raleigh Campus, 5808 Departure Drive, Raleigh, NC 27616 US
Register Mon, 2/18/2019 - Tue, 2/19/2019
Ongoing Dates

2019 First Impressions Weekenders

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Summit Church, Brier Creek Campus, 2335 Presidential Drive, Durham, NC 27703 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...